<u>Microtek International School</u> <u>SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE – 2024-25</u>

SL. NO.	Name	Father's Name	Address & Cont.No.	Designation	Occupation	Terms Of Member
1	Mr. Niraj Rajhans	MRr. Dinesh Mohan	Tarna Shiv pur Varanasi 9919500095	Chairman	Business	3 Years
2	Mr Jaimandal	Mr. Shri Ram Singh	R P 33 Chhitupur Siigra , Varanasi	Vice Chairman	Business	3 Years
3	Dr. Pravin Sahai	Late Gopi Nath Sahai	c- 2/35 Kali Mahal ,Varanasi	Manager	Social Worker	3 Years
4	Dr. Gaurav Srivastava	Mr Pramod Kumar Srivastava	Sadar Jaunpur	School Principal/Sec.	Administrative	3 Years
5	Ms . Shil Tiwari	Mr Sanjay Tiwari	Vidhya Sanskar Mirzapur	Other School Principal	Administrative	3 Years
6	Ms. Poonam Pandey	Mr . Ramesh Pandey	Harihar Singh Pu. School	Teacher Representative (M)	Educasnist	3 Years
7	Mr. Darsan Rai	Mr Mahendra Nath Rai	Mehauda Jaunpur	Teacher Representative (F)	Educasnist	3 Years
8	Mr. Ramesh Yadav	Mr Tittu Rai	Mallupur Jaunpur	Teacher Representative (M)	Educasnist	3 Years
9	Mr. Krishna Yadav	Mr paras Nath Yadav	Umanath Jaunpur	Other School Teacher	Educasnist	3 Years
10	Mr. Sanny Jaiswal	Mr R. K. Jaiswal	Dr Rizvi Learner	Other school Teacher	Educasnist	3 Years
11	Mr. Sharda Sankar Pandey	Mr Ram Dhani Pandey	Ramnagar Bada Ganw Varanasi	Member (M)	Social Worker	
12	Ms Mina Tiwari	Mr Sharad Tripathi	Maidagin Varanasi	Member (F)	Social Worker	3 Years
13	Mr Sawan Jha	Mr Vivekanand Jha	Dariyapur Bhagalpur Bihar	Member (M)	Social worker	3 Years
14	Ms. Aliya	Mr Azad Alam	Murtzabad	Parents Representative (M)	Social worker	3 Years
15	Ayansh Yadav	Mr Vijay Bahadur Yadav	Murtzabad Jaunpur	Parents Representative (F)	Social worker	3 Years